136 newbury street, boston ma 02116
617.536.9343
fashion@sfdboston.org
academic calendar





 

subscribe  








Contact Us

General Inquiries

fashion@sfdboston.org

Admissions
admissions@sfdboston.org
 
 
Michelle Simpson, Executive Director
msimpson@sfdboston.org
 
Jennifer Leclerc, Associate Director
jleclerc@sfdboston.org
 
Jay Calderin, Director of Community Relations
jcalderin@sfdboston.org
   

 
Raquel Spinazola, Admission Coordinator
rspinazola@sfdboston.org

Andrea DiTullio, Office Coordinator
aditullio@sfdboston.org
 
 

School of Fashion Design
136 Newbury Street
Boston, MA  02116


617-536-9343
 
 
Connect 

Subscribe to the SFD Newsletter
HERE

Catch up on previous SFD Newsletters:



October 2017 September 2017
July 2017 June 2017
April 2017 March 2017
February 2017 January 2017
December 2016 November 2016